This year’s annual lecture will be given by Tim Eicke who was elected Britain’s Judge to the ECHR in 2016. Details of the title of his lecture will be circulated at a later date.

The annual lecture is free. There is no advance registration for this event. The annual lecture is preceded by our AGM at 5.15pm and there will be a drinks reception directly after the lecture.